Missing You~

I miss watching Inuyasha.

Don’t usually watch anime, really. Time-waster, twenty minutes for an episode when you can read the same thing for only about half the time, or less.

But then again.

It ain’t quite the same sometimes.

I want to watch more Honey and Clover.

And Code Geass. (Oh, thank you JC!)

But I want my Inuyasha more. *pouts* Shall have to lug them DVDs here the next time I come here.

When boredom strikes, rereading those darn Ethics notes over and over again..

I shall then indulge myself in yumyums. :)

Hmmm. I want Ethics to be over and done with.

One thought on “Missing You~

Leave a Reply

