Yeayness Abounds

I’m back home! I mean, back at my home in Johor Bahru!

It’s bittersweet, because of certain reasons. But the sweetness is still there, and I’m just so happy, being back home. In a familiar place. Like, with all my books, and messy room, and stepping home, my eyes just rolled back to the back of my head because it would bleed looking at the mess my Sister and Brother had done to my house.

Still, this is why I’m home. To clean up!

And there’s Famous Amos in the fridge! Yummy.

And and and, gasp! 24/7 internet connection MUAHAHAHAHA.

I’m home people! I’m home I’m home I’m home~

Leave a Reply

