You Only Need A Single Thought

And sometimes, that’s all it takes to say something wonderful, do something small, and cheer that someone up.

These few days has been humbling, taking me back to my roots. Roots I’ve been trying to grow and strengthen. It’s been amazing, but God, please continue to help me. I need Your wisdom. I need Your guidance. I need You to give me peace beyond all understanding.

I’m in need too.

Thank you for the single thought that came in this rose too. It really made my day. :)

Leave a Reply

