Dreams

You leave me no choice but to bleed and to live and to survive. Sometimes the world is my oyster, and sometimes, its just a bridge, and I’m walking to see where it’ll end.

Sometimes there’s so much pain because there’s never really one person to hold my hand, but then thats foolish! Because there’s always one genuine beautiful one that loves me always.

Life goes about its funny ways, and the thing about thinking the way I do, like that in stories, in its theme, action, plot, climax, ups, and downs, and twists: is that everyone has their life to lead. Each has their own story to tell, and to know them, so difficult, but so wondrous.

Tangled in it.

Tell me your tale.

I’ll gladly share mine. :)

Leave a Reply

