To Be Free

I don’t think I’ll be posting anything on this blog anymore. I’ve decided to write somewhere else, in private.

Its not that I don’t like blogging anymore. I do. I guess I just don’t want random people to come poking around and know my feelings and loves when they don’t even bother to come up to me and talk.

Its like peeking into a house and watching the loves and fights going on inside and then disappearing. Just being a nosey bother.

So. If you really care, drop me an email.

I would drop you one too, but well. Due to certain circumstances, I feel like I’m being a bother when I drop a bombshell of emotions to people I barely talk to anymore.

Sorry.

I love you still.

I’m just shy.

Oh oh. I’m shifting to Tumblr and still writing insanely long posts there. Just privately.

2 thoughts on “To Be Free

  1. HAIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!

    I know how you feel, my blog is also dusty and my last post was months ago. Anyway, what’s your tumblr link? N how have you been? drop me an email anytime if u feel like it =)

Leave a Reply

