A New Beginning

This post may seem a little late, since I’ve gotten a new blog sometime back. However, when I comment on someone’s blog, it sometimes leads them back here to this dusty ol’ blog collecting dust. :)

I never delete old blogs as I sometimes like to glance through them again, cringing at all the silly mistakes I made, laughing at all the fond memories of the past, and smiling for I’ve learned much through them.

Anyway, my new blog is currently at Blogspot, the first platform I used to blog before. :)

It’s called A Medical Student and An Author, so see you there! It’s mostly about writing, and medically related things. :) After reliving the times I had in this blog though, I’m so tempted to write on different things here, so I may do so! You never know. We’ll see. :)

Toodles!

Leave a comment